How Are We Doing?

Since 1963, Fury Jeep Stillwater has remained a family owned business dedicated to helping customers from all over the area find, service and finance their dream car. It's a job we are passionate about and are wouldn't be here without our amazing customers. Just what is it like to do business with Fury Jeep Stillwater? Who better to tell you than our customers themselves?

We hope you will take some time to explore all the reviews here and will consider leaving one of your own once you have been in to see us.

Customer Lobby
430 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
6.1LCharger 19 Aug 2018
I was ready to go back to a Jeep Wrangler so started my research. Brad was patient & fun to work with. We joked and laughed through the entire visit. Brad was very straight forward & understanding. Brad was also VERY knowledgeable. I buy cars often & if there is one thing that drives me nuts is a ca...r dealer that does not know the product he/she sells. Simply not the case with Brad. Every question answered immediately. I will certainly recommend Brad to all my family & friends who are in the market for a new vehicle. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Maria 15 Aug 2018
Brad Wheeler was very patient and took all the time I needed to help me find "the" vehicle for me. In fact, after listening to what I wanted, he found a nicer vehicle than what I had in mind....for the SAME PRICE! Very easy and stress free experience. I'll be recommending Brad and his finance.../service team to friends and family. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Christine and Family 14 Aug 2018
Brad Wheeler was very helpful and honest with helping me find a vehicle that could accommodate my family's needs and in my budget. I have been going to Fury in Stillwater for about five years and everyone there are top notch! Highly suggest stopping there first before going anywhere else!
5 rate
DealerRater
John1073 08 Aug 2018
Brad Wheeler was wonderful to work with. He made sure that I left with what I wanted and made the buying process very easy. I hate car shopping and for the first time I was not stressed out at all. The process was quick and easy!
5 rate
DealerRater
Jeff 07 Aug 2018
Brandon made it a very smooth transition in getting my dream car I couldnt be happier! He was full of energy and was on top of all my needs! Thanks alot Brandon I'll be sending people your way!
5 rate
DealerRater
Sophy 05 Aug 2018
Mandie is absolutely wonderful and so helpful, makes you feel good and confident about your decision. Easy and fast process, not stressful at all. 11/10 would reccommend.
5 rate
DealerRater
Bmw2018 30 Jul 2018
Had the pleasure of working with Brandon Weiler. He made the sale very easy and painless. Brandon sent me lots of options and information on cars I was interested in in a timely manner and helped organize a smooth sale. He truly is a professional!
5 rate
DealerRater
AprilF82 30 Jul 2018
Super friendly, helpful and an overall fun experience! Brandon took care of every single question I had and made my car buying experience the best I've had! Brandon deserves a mile long raise (not a noodle). Dale was great, made sure to get the best price = happy customer. Janelle made paperwork... a breeze! Thank you to everyone! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Dlbentzin 30 Jul 2018
My experience at this dealership was amazing. The sales person, manager, and service department were so friendly, and their dedication to customer satisfaction really shows! I would definitely recommend this dealership to a friend or family member! I just bought my vehicle 2 weeks ago, and I already... know where I'm going to go the next time I'm in the market for another one! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
JoeK 30 Jul 2018
Brandon Weiler at Fury Motors was wonderful to work with. He went above and beyond to care of all of my needs and was very efficient and easy to work with. I would highly recommend working with him for your next vehicle.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.