How Are We Doing?

Since 1963, Fury Jeep Stillwater has remained a family owned business dedicated to helping customers from all over the area find, service and finance their dream car. It's a job we are passionate about and are wouldn't be here without our amazing customers. Just what is it like to do business with Fury Jeep Stillwater? Who better to tell you than our customers themselves?

We hope you will take some time to explore all the reviews here and will consider leaving one of your own once you have been in to see us.

Customer Lobby
430 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Slivstevens 14 Oct 2018
Andrew was very friendly and was surely accommodating. Good experience,would highly recommend him as your salesperson. What a pleasant surprise, they seamed fair with there prices. Randy
5 rate
DealerRater
Jess N Charlie 13 Oct 2018
Mandie was amazing and helpful! I will be recommending her to everyone! This is our second purchase with her. Love how she can get the numbers to work for us!
5 rate
DealerRater
Benf456 12 Oct 2018
Andrew helped me explore options that fit my budget. We looked and used and new trucks to find the perfect one for me. He even brought a ram from another dealership for me to look at. Awesome experience. Would strongly recommend! Thanks again Andy!
5 rate
DealerRater
Aleksanteri 12 Oct 2018
Andrew took amazing care of me as a customer, and really wanted me to get the right car. He did an excellent job, even hand buffed out a few clear coat scratches for me due to it being a used car. Great experience.
5 rate
DealerRater
Newjeepowner55 09 Oct 2018
My experience was wonderful!! Mandie was extremely helpful and patient with me! She was very knowledgeable about all of the vehicles I was interested in. She helped me make the best decision for what I currently need in a vehicle. I am so thankful to her and all the other staff members that were so ...helpful to me! I would happily refer any of my friends and family to the Fury dealership in Stillwater! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
KmJL 07 Oct 2018
Mandie made getting my new Jeep a great experience. Her customer service skills are top-notch and her knowledge was much appreciated. Everyone at Fury was very friendly.
5 rate
DealerRater
Fury-Jeeps 05 Oct 2018
Brad Wheeler found exactly what we were for ...twice! Very much appreciate his knowledge, work ethic, and professionalism. We will definitely look for Brad the next time we are shopping for a vehicle. Very helpful salesperson!
5 rate
DealerRater
Nivek1 04 Oct 2018
So far great experience, the used car manager helped a lot and Janelle in finance was great, Andrew Birkholz was also very good to work with.
4 rate
DealerRater
TRBOGRNMCN 01 Oct 2018
Working with Mandie has always been an awesome experience she knows exactly the right car and the right price! The customer service is always top notch!
5 rate
DealerRater
blakeb_28 30 Sep 2018
Great service, from a very kind and hard working individual! She made sure i got the best possible deal on a car i could get and she took great care of me making sure it stayed an exciting experience instead of a nervous one!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.