How Are We Doing?

Since 1963, Fury Jeep Stillwater has remained a family owned business dedicated to helping customers from all over the area find, service and finance their dream car. It's a job we are passionate about and are wouldn't be here without our amazing customers. Just what is it like to do business with Fury Jeep Stillwater? Who better to tell you than our customers themselves?

We hope you will take some time to explore all the reviews here and will consider leaving one of your own once you have been in to see us.

Customer Lobby
457 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
LV 25 May 2020
Fury Stillwater is an awesome dealership to buy from. Great sales, finance and service departments. Sales Mgr Mikki Morin is the best! Thank you so much.
5 rate
DealerRater
ASails 23 May 2020
Fury Motors was great to work with and my salesperson Brandon made the process and everything so easy! I highly recommend going to Fury Motors!
5 rate
DealerRater
Veldy 17 May 2020
Great experience with Fury Motors again! We have purchased or leased multiple vehicles from them and couldn't be happier. Thanks for the great service.
5 rate
DealerRater
Ken 09 May 2020
Great folks! Knowledgeable, friendly, helpful, patient, not pushy, customer focused. They seek to serve. With this experience, I look forward to the ongoing servicing of my vehicle.
5 rate
DealerRater
Mark Renstrom 09 May 2020
To everybody who helped me at fury motors...thank you! This is the second vehicle we bought from Ben Antell in 6 months, he is an awesome salesman. You guys would be foolish if you let him go!!! When our lease is up, we will be back to talk to Ben again if he is still there!! Mark
5 rate
DealerRater
Talia 05 May 2020
I started my first ever lease with Dodge in March. I was very excited, having been with Ford my whole life. The salesman I worked with gave me the run around between 2 cars in two different states where I thought I would be getting one but ended up with the other. I still wanted to go ahead with the... lease because both were beautiful cars. Covid 19 was in full swing so the process was mostly online, then I went in to sign. Throughout the whole process, I was clear that my lease for my current car ended in May and that my last payment would be in April. I was told my down payment would pay for April and my first payment on my new car would be in May. Perfect! Well, I found out, 4 days after my first payment was due, that it wasnt going to be May but in fact April. Now I had to pay both payments for both cars. That was very upsetting and also made me remember how messy my salesman had made things from the start. I went in to Fury in Stillwater to discuss what happened and that's where I met the manager, Mikki. She heard my story and made it a priority to look through my file. She called me the next day and told me that the paperwork had indeed read that the first payment would be in April, however, she asked if she could split the payment with me. I was absolutely amazed! I should've read through all the paperwork rather than taking someone's word for it but still, Mikki wanted to help me out! This act of kindness has made me a loyal Fury Jeep Stillwater customer! She went above and beyond and I am truly grateful! Thank you, Mikki!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jean-Luke 02 May 2020
Just bought a used truck from Fury Motors in Stillwater and the customer service I received was incredible. With this whole pandemic that’s going on they made me feel so comfortable, safe and looked after. I worked with Chad and he was great to work with. After our test drive there was a coupl...e things I had concerns about, I then was introduced to the managers Mikki and Rommy. They fixed my problem immediately. Mikki is the most lovely person. Fury Motors just got themselves a customer for life. Highly recommended. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Joe 30 Apr 2020
Great sales staff, GM, and Sales Manager who work hard to please their clientele. Couldn’t be happier with my purchase. Timely and professional, and even took the time to walk through the vehicle with me. Very clean and nice.
5 rate
DealerRater
kimmer622 13 Apr 2020
Bought the first Jeep of our lives and thanks to Chad and Mikki it was an amazing, knowledge filled event! We couldn’t be happier with our financing and the vehicle itself! It was such a great experience- we’d highly recommend them both!!
5 rate
DealerRater
pschlueter1987 08 Apr 2020
It was time to upgrade my wife's vehicle, so I began my search for the perfect Jeep Renegade in Bikini blue. My loyalty has always been with Fury Jeep of Stillwater, so I searched their site and they didn't have what I was looking for. I gave Mikki a call and asked her to search around and see if a ...neighboring dealer had a vehicle with my specifications. She called me back 5 minutes later with the perfect vehicle at the perfect price. The numbers were exactly what we were looking for, the financing terms were without a doubt the best I had seen, and her willingness to go the extra mile were refreshing. She even arranged to go get the vehicle from the neighboring dealership and bring it to Fury on a dealer trade! I could have gone anywhere to purchase a vehicle. The reason I didn't go just anywhere is that I know Fury Jeep of Stillwater has the knowledge, willingness, and drive to satisfy the automotive needs of each and every customer that walks in the door. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.