How Are We Doing?

Since 1963, Fury Jeep Stillwater has remained a family owned business dedicated to helping customers from all over the area find, service and finance their dream car. It's a job we are passionate about and are wouldn't be here without our amazing customers. Just what is it like to do business with Fury Jeep Stillwater? Who better to tell you than our customers themselves?

We hope you will take some time to explore all the reviews here and will consider leaving one of your own once you have been in to see us.

Customer Lobby
446 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
mikewgavin 25 Mar 2020
Love this dealership! This was our second time using them, first we leased a Jeep Cherokee and now we bought a used Ram. Cathy our sales women listened to what we wanted every step of the way and brought a lot of options to us to make an informed decision. The finance dept was also a pleasure to wor...k with. Steve made the signing process hassle free! We will be going back for our next vehicle! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
David 21 Mar 2020
I leased a Ram last week with the assist of Bruce and special Thanks to Miki Morin, who is Sales Manager/trainer. She is extremely knowledge and guides both buyer and newer sales staff through the leaseing/buying experience. Miki continues to help whenever I have questions regarding parts or ser...vice of my Ram. I would recommend Fury Stillwater to anyone looking for a quality vehicle and superb staff. Wonderful job Miki thank you. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Kell0034 12 Mar 2020
We love our new van that we purchased and Mikki was so incredibly helpful. She went above and beyond anything that we could have expected!
5 rate
DealerRater
Jeff K. 07 Mar 2020
A year ago I purchased a Grand Cherokee from Fury my wife. At that time I was commuting back and forth from vegas to Minnesota is I had little time to go through usual "junk" many dealers put you through. I found the perfect Jeep on line, wrote to SUPER SALES REP CATHY CAMPBELL and told her if the... price she represented was real I would buy it, cash, but wanted to know a complete prices--not just price of vehicle, I wanted taxes, fees, etc. She sent all the info I wanted. I arrived at the dealership, she met me, handed me the keys to the car so I could tests drive. Had the vehicle spotless, etc. I bought it! Then Cathy handed me her card and wrote her personal cell number saying if my wife needed help with all the new technology to call her. This week I decided I wanted to trade my Rubicon Unlimited for a new Gladiator. To be honest the listed prices at Fury on their website were higher than most competitors. I was ready to go to a couple other dealerships, but my wife said call Cathy. I did, on her personal cell, the number she had provided, she answered, remembered me, and asked which vehicle I wanted and for the VIN to my trade in. I drove 3 hours to Fury, was met by Cathy. She asked what I had seen on line on similar vehicles. I showed her an example of a nearly identical Gladiator. She spoke with her manager--20 minutes later they had matched the price and the deal was done. She made sure the vehicle was washed and filled the tank. I was ready to leave when she noted the optional floor matts were not in place. She personally got the matts and put them in. She has already enrolled my in Jeep programs, had Sirious activated, told me about Jeep Wave, etc. Most important she deals for me, the customer. She, again, went out of her way to explain new "digital" features me. SIMPLY PUT: CATHY CAMPBELL IS THE BEST AUTO SALESPERSON I HAVE EVER DEALT WITH. I HAVE OWNED EVERY TYPE OF VEHICLE FROM LUXURY TO INEXPENSIVE. SHE IS THE BEST!!!!! Jeff K. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
ALAINA.Y.KELLY 05 Mar 2020
I worked with Ben Antell and Matt Pittelkow. Ben is genuine and great to work with. Matt worked wonders on financing! I highly recommend Fury.
5 rate
DealerRater
Bobby Lee 01 Mar 2020
Very good experience. Chad our dealer was patient and very helpful. The finance department worked with us to make the numbers work. Again, very good experience.
5 rate
DealerRater
Alexandra Sonnek 28 Feb 2020
Brandon L. was so great to work with! He was very knowledgeable and made the purchasing process super easy! I highly recommend working with Brandon and buying a vehicle from Fury Stillwater!
5 rate
DealerRater
Bug 28 Feb 2020
Had a very nice interaction with everyone at Fury. Nice people and great service. Definitely will be going back for the next car. Very helpful
5 rate
DealerRater
Ryan 27 Feb 2020
Went way out of there way to make sure I got what I wanted. Truck is beautiful. Thank you Mikki, Rommy, Brad, and Rook for the work that was put into helping me. Great experience. Just keep in mind Fury Stillwater that good team building, honesty, and customer care go a long way. Thank you again.
5 rate
DealerRater
chadrobinson5 22 Feb 2020
Have a new Dodge Durango from Fury Motors. Had some issues at first however Fury Motors did make everything better. Thank you for your help Mikki Morin.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.