How Are We Doing?

Since 1963, Fury Jeep Stillwater has remained a family owned business dedicated to helping customers from all over the area find, service and finance their dream car. It's a job we are passionate about and are wouldn't be here without our amazing customers. Just what is it like to do business with Fury Jeep Stillwater? Who better to tell you than our customers themselves?

We hope you will take some time to explore all the reviews here and will consider leaving one of your own once you have been in to see us.

Customer Lobby
433 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
blizzardwarning 13 Feb 2019
I had purchased a 2017 Ram 1500 Big Horn about a year and a half ago, and I decided to come in and check out the new 2019 Rams, because their body styles are fantastic. I didn't really think I could get into a new Ram, but the numbers worked out well for me. The truck I wanted wasn't there, but th...e staff looked around in multiple states and ironically found the Laramie truck that I was looking for, including more options on the truck for a few dollars more. The truck came in a little over a week later from asking what I wanted, and it's fantastic. I just got the truck two days ago, and it is great. I can't thank the main four people I dealt with enough. Even the people that I don't work with, will always be helpful to you. They will work with you and keep you up to date on anything you need. It is always a great experience to go in and work with them in Fury Stillwater. If I were to give them a rating out of 10, I will rate it an 11 out of 10. Thank you again to everyone there. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jdgabler 09 Feb 2019
Spent a lot of time finding our new "used" vehicle. We were very pleased with the entire process. After some searching online and in dealerships we were finally at a place that made us feel happy and comfortable to move forward. The salesman was very polite and easy going. Had a good and fun a...t times experience. Thank you! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
RachelW 19 Jan 2019
Called ahead to check on the availability of a car and when I came in less than 30 min later, I was quickly greeted by Dale (manager) who then directed me to Brad Wheeler. Brad and Dale made sure I felt happy with my purchase decision, and made the whole process easy and painless!
5 rate
DealerRater
JillR 28 Nov 2018
Andrew was great! He made the whole process easy and efficient. It was the easiest and quickest car buying experience I've had. I knew what kind of Jeep I wanted, and he found one that matched our needs right away. He kept us informed throughout the process and gave us a great "tour" of the car ...and explained all the technology and personal settings. Great job! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
JillR 28 Nov 2018
Andrew was great! He made the whole process easy and efficient. It was the easiest and quickest car buying experience I've had. I knew what kind of Jeep I wanted, and he found one that matched our needs right away. He kept us informed throughout the process and gave us a great "tour" of the car ...and explained all the technology and personal settings. Great job! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
RiverRunnr 07 Nov 2018
Purchase a Jeep Rubicon and could not be happier with the way I was treated. I have looked for the perfect Jeep for eight months so I have been to plenty dealerships. This one is by far the best.
5 rate
DealerRater
RiverRunnr 07 Nov 2018
Purchase a Jeep Rubicon and could not be happier with the way I was treated. I have looked for the perfect Jeep for eight months so I have been to plenty dealerships. This one is by far the best.
5 rate
DealerRater
WayneN 04 Nov 2018
Just got through buying an almost new (2633miles) 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee. Overall very pleasant experience. People (Brad Wheeler and Jannelle in Finance) are nice and easy to work with.
5 rate
DealerRater
WayneN 04 Nov 2018
Just got through buying an almost new (2633miles) 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee. Overall very pleasant experience. People (Brad Wheeler and Jannelle in Finance) are nice and easy to work with.
5 rate
DealerRater
TheFlashMobile 29 Oct 2018
I came into Fury Stillwater knowing what I wanted and didn't want to be hassled. I had heard through the grapevine that they were easy to work with and had a great warranty program. I came in late after work on a Thursday night and got numbers for two different vehicles. I was able to head home, ...think about my options and decide the following day. Andrew, my salesman, kept great communication and held my car for my until I could make it back to sign all the paperwork (5 days later). He was knowledgeable for being new, and the questions he did not have answers for he brought someone with more experience over to answer. Andrew worked with my price range, listened to what I had to say and found the best vehicle for my needs, even when I decided to go with a different vehicle I didn't test drive. I will be in this car a very long time so I won't need to come back anytime soon for purchasing, but I would recommend this dealership to everyone I know. Only great things to say about Fury and my experience there. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.