How Are We Doing?

Since 1963, Fury Jeep Stillwater has remained a family owned business dedicated to helping customers from all over the area find, service and finance their dream car. It's a job we are passionate about and are wouldn't be here without our amazing customers. Just what is it like to do business with Fury Jeep Stillwater? Who better to tell you than our customers themselves?

We hope you will take some time to explore all the reviews here and will consider leaving one of your own once you have been in to see us.

Customer Lobby
425 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Brian Libby 22 Mar 2016
I have been servicing my vehicle here for years. Their service department is very honest and helpful with options for repairs, and makes things easier. Their sales department is also very helpful with answering questions. Have not bought a vehicle there yet, but plan on it in the future. A great dea...lership that cares about the community it is a part of. Very friendly as well. I would highly recommend to everyone. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jotham Apungu 16 Mar 2016
I kept getting a run around on my 2001 Dodge Grand Caravan a while back at Tires Plus. Finally took it to Fury Dodge, service staff is friendly and actually take the time to listen to your problem. Diagnosis and issues surrounding the problem were resolved quickly and efficiently. Thank You Mike and... the rest of the service staff for your work. Show more
5 rate
Google
James Hershaw 14 Mar 2016
The salesperson, Anthony did a great job of addressing my wants and needs in my vehicle search. He was helpful and respectful of my time, unlike Luther Inver Grove Nissan. I am definately going back there. They earned a customer for life.
5 rate
Google
Lake Elmo, MN 07 Mar 2016
My husband and I visited Lake Elmo Fury on friday, the 7th of October and It was a great experience. Our salesman was Ryan Miller, our finance officer was Bob Giacomini and they were the best. Ryan is fairly new and was very accommodating and attentive. We highly recommend seeking out Ryan and Bob, ...who can work miracles, if you-re interested in a pain-free and -quot-good news-quot- time when buying your next vehicle. We must also mention another salesman there, who-s name escapes us at the moment--a very nice young man just out of 8 years in the Navy. Extremely friendly and who also made himself available for questions and service as needed. Show more
5 rate
Google
Carol 02 Mar 2016
We bought a 2011 Chevy Avalanche in March 2013. Bob H. gave us exceptional customer service. They made us feel comfortable with the process and were not pushy or aggressive as you find with most auto buying experiences. Fair pricing and a great experience. We recommend Bob and Fury Stillwater to any...one shopping for used or new autos. It-s this type of quality customer service that keeps people coming back. Thank you!--Carol Show more
5 rate
Google
bernierltt 13 Jan 2014
From the moment I walked into the dealership, not knowing exactly what I was looking for in a car, to the moment I walked out, with keys to a brand new car off the showroom floor I was treated with the utmost respect. Everyone was friendly and seemed as though they really cared about my situation an...d my car buying experience. I would definitely recommend Fury to people I know and I will be going back there in the future. This is my 3rd car through a dealership and it is by far the most satisfied I have been with customer service. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Blaine, Minnesota 01 Mar 2016
I never take the time to write reviews, but after our amazing experience at Fury, this just had to be noted...extremely friendly, knowledgeable, professional staff. This is where you want to buy your next vehicle, this is where I just bought mine, and this is where I will buy my future vehicles.----...-Nicole F. Show more
5 rate
Google
Dennis Conroy 24 Feb 2016
I bought a 2011 Ram from Fury Dodge in November 2010. I have taken the truck back to the dealership in Lake Elmo for a number of maintenance items and the addition of some accessories. I have found the service and parts staff to be particularly helpful. Most noteable is Leif in Parts. He has gone ou...t of his way to find the parts I wanted and made sure they were there when I needed them. I would also like to commend the service staff. They have been wonderful to deal with every time I have been in. It is people like this, the ones I deal with each time I call, that will keep me coming back to Lake Elmo Fury Dodge/Chrysler. Show more
5 rate
Google
bobanderson999 13 Nov 2013
Went to Walser CJD in Hopkins and had a terrible experience. Drove straight to Fury after 2nd day of wasting my time at Walser. Met Myron up on the hill. Went in to vent about last experience. He listened well. In the end we saved around 2k & got the same truck I was looking at in Hopkins via dealer... trade. The only part of the experience I had to frown upon was that it took about 2 hrs start to finish to wait for the finance guy to free up & to get all ppw signed, etc. I would recommend Myron as he is not pushy and very patient. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
John L. 02 Feb 2016
My wife and I were reflecting on our recent purchase of yet another car from Fury -- if memory serves, more than a dozen since Jack L. sold us our first one -- and decided it all came down to the people we got to work with, the trust level we felt when we entered, and the value we derived. Anyway, c...ongratulations on creating the kind of business that defies the stereotypes. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.