How Are We Doing?

Since 1963, Fury Jeep Stillwater has remained a family owned business dedicated to helping customers from all over the area find, service and finance their dream car. It's a job we are passionate about and are wouldn't be here without our amazing customers. Just what is it like to do business with Fury Jeep Stillwater? Who better to tell you than our customers themselves?

We hope you will take some time to explore all the reviews here and will consider leaving one of your own once you have been in to see us.

Customer Lobby
13 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Nivek1 04 Oct 2018
So far great experience, the used car manager helped a lot and Janelle in finance was great, Andrew Birkholz was also very good to work with.
4 rate
DealerRater
Vikingfan 01 Apr 2018
I have not bought a used car in almost 20 years. I must admit, I was a bit reluctant to do so at this time as well. However, Mandie was spectacular to work with. She was personable and attentive to the smallest details right from the start. I could tell that she wanted me to get the best deal based... upon what my requests were. I highly recommend her and her team! Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
AH187 25 Feb 2018
I was looking to turn in a leased vehicle at the end of the stated term, and wanted to turn around and finance a used vehicle all in one shot. After researching the type of car I wanted and searching online, I settled on one at Fury in Stillwater. It had the features I wanted at a great price point.... I worked with Mandie on the deal and Sam for financing. Both were very friendly and helpful. Mandie explained to me that she tries to treat each of her customers as if they were family, and I’d agree with that statement. She was very knowledgeable about the car’s features and explained everything well. She also worked with me to touch up a few minor blemishes in the used unit, involving Kirt from service to get the job done. Kirt did a great job, the car looks brand new. Overall, I am very pleased with my experience at Fury in Stillwater, and would recommend anyone in the market for a vehicle to check them out. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
KableFahey 29 Mar 2017
After much research for the right Jeep, my husband and I drove up to Fury Motors in Stillwater from Prior Lake and had the pleasure of working with Brad Wheeler. What we loved most about Brad is that he did not push us or try to pressure us into anything whatsoever. He listened, he was patient and m...ost of all, a comfortable salesman to work with. He helped me find the perfect Jeep and stayed by my side through all the feature set-ups right until I drove out of the lot. THANK YOU, Brad, you're the man! Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Mike Fragassi 22 Mar 2016
Vinny did a nice job of rolling with the punches right out of the gates, adjusted to our requests and found us a great vehicle. Overall, very good experience at this dealership, car shopping with a 9 and an 11 year old is not ideal, nonetheless, staff, including Vinny, did a great job of making sure... the kids were occupied with an XBox while parents shopped and decided. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Lee83 30 Jul 2015
My experience was exciting a lot of cars to choose from......Zack was very helpful and for that I will refer others to Fury Motors....Zack went above and beyond to help me and Im thankful for that.......
4 rate
DealerRater
Bpmurphy 30 Jul 2015
Great dealership, great selection of vehicles, and great service from staff who go the extra mile to seal the deal and make the customer feel great and truly valued!
4 rate
DealerRater
Paddywack 26 May 2015
Nickolas was very responsive to my needs and helped me find the car that fit my needs in my price range. I appreciated his attention to detail and professional demeanor. This was the second vehicle I have purchased from him and would recommend him to others.
4 rate
DealerRater
bjflayton 15 Jun 2013
Matt did an outstanding job! Traded in my old car, found me best bank to deal with, best rate, and kept me up to date during the entire process. Will be back to buy again! Great service since, as I have added some accessories to my truck!
4 rate
DealerRater
CharK332 26 Mar 2013
Aaron is a friendly & nice young lad who will do well in this car sales career. Fury is a top notch dealership with smart / competitive pricing . Bob Giacomini in Financing is knowledgeable & helpful. Thank you Fury - we love our new car from your dealership ! Worth the 4 hr. trip from Wiscons...in Dells, WI ! - Char Krueger, Wis. Dells, WI (Chrysler 200 Convertible - my 5th Chrysler convertible !!) Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.