How Are We Doing?

Since 1963, Fury Jeep Stillwater has remained a family owned business dedicated to helping customers from all over the area find, service and finance their dream car. It's a job we are passionate about and are wouldn't be here without our amazing customers. Just what is it like to do business with Fury Jeep Stillwater? Who better to tell you than our customers themselves?

We hope you will take some time to explore all the reviews here and will consider leaving one of your own once you have been in to see us.

Customer Lobby
425 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Lakeguy 29 Aug 2018
Sales rep. knew his product and answered all questions. Follow-up was frequent and thorough. Questions were answered promptly. Guidance through the process was done with particular attention to detail.
5 rate
DealerRater
Bjberni 27 Aug 2018
I went to fury today and Andrew took care of us. They worked with me to get financing,and it took less time than expected. Any questions we had got answered and it was an enjoyable experience. Staff was friendly, and down to earth. Will recommend to anyone looking for a jeep as cool as mine:)
5 rate
DealerRater
Chet 25 Aug 2018
Brad was great for the third time for our family. We have worked with him for 3 cars so far and have been pleased with him each visit. We wanted another jeep for our son and we got exactly what we wanted and Brad was very knowledgeable and did very well explaining everything! I would certainly recom...mend Brad at Fury Motors in Stillwater, Minnesota. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Ladashea 22 Aug 2018
It was my first time buying a car for myself. I walked in knowing I wanted a Chrysler 300 but I wasn’t sure I qualified. The sales member worked with me and made sure I was receiving the best financing packages and I was receiving all the discounts I qualified for. I didn’t not walk off with a c...ar that same day but the experience was nice and welcoming and I didn’t feel pressured as other dealerships made me feel. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Maria 20 Aug 2018
I recently had a minor problem with a newly purchased vehicle. Brad Wheeler made sure I was able to get my vehicle into the shop immediately, problem solved!! Thank you again to Brad and Dale!
5 rate
DealerRater
6.1LCharger 19 Aug 2018
I was ready to go back to a Jeep Wrangler so started my research. Brad was patient & fun to work with. We joked and laughed through the entire visit. Brad was very straight forward & understanding. Brad was also VERY knowledgeable. I buy cars often & if there is one thing that drives me nuts is a ca...r dealer that does not know the product he/she sells. Simply not the case with Brad. Every question answered immediately. I will certainly recommend Brad to all my family & friends who are in the market for a new vehicle. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Maria 15 Aug 2018
Brad Wheeler was very patient and took all the time I needed to help me find "the" vehicle for me. In fact, after listening to what I wanted, he found a nicer vehicle than what I had in mind....for the SAME PRICE! Very easy and stress free experience. I'll be recommending Brad and his finance.../service team to friends and family. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Christine and Family 14 Aug 2018
Brad Wheeler was very helpful and honest with helping me find a vehicle that could accommodate my family's needs and in my budget. I have been going to Fury in Stillwater for about five years and everyone there are top notch! Highly suggest stopping there first before going anywhere else!
5 rate
DealerRater
John1073 08 Aug 2018
Brad Wheeler was wonderful to work with. He made sure that I left with what I wanted and made the buying process very easy. I hate car shopping and for the first time I was not stressed out at all. The process was quick and easy!
5 rate
DealerRater
Jeff 07 Aug 2018
Brandon made it a very smooth transition in getting my dream car I couldnt be happier! He was full of energy and was on top of all my needs! Thanks alot Brandon I'll be sending people your way!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.